FREE ONLINE MASTERCLASS

It's not all in your head - a nutritionist's top 3 tips for a calmer mind, better mood and less fatigue

In this class we’re going to delve into holistic approaches for good mental health so that you can finally start to feel better

depression webinar

In this class we’re going to delve into holistic approaches for good mental health so that you can finally start to feel better

Details for your diary

I can’t wait to see you live on Monday, January 4th at 7pm GMT


(that’s 8pm Berlin, 11am Los Angeles & 2pm New York)

During this special online gathering, you're going to learn:

calm & well

Hi, I'm Claudia Smith

Qualified nutritional therapist, functional medicine practitioner and certified positive psychology coach specialising in mental health

I suffered from major depression myself along with a whole range of other symptoms (think chronic eczema, joint pain, allergies, fatigue …) – but a natural and holistic approach to health and wellbeing allowed me to make a full and complete recovery. In fact, I actually feel so much better and happier than I ever did before!

After years of training, I now help other women achieve the same. I hope you’ll join me in what will be an inspirational and eye-opening Masterclass. 

Sign up now